The Plainsboro Rescue Squad (PRS) is a 501(c)(3) charitable entity and is funded entirely by voluntary contributions from individuals and organizations. Everything from the ambulances, to uniforms, bandages and medical oxygen is paid for by donations and charitable grants. The Township's paid crew, Plainsboro Township EMS, uses our equipment weekdays from 6:00am to 6:00pm and makes a financial contribution to PRS for that usage.

Our fully-volunteer Executive Board team:

President — Matt Coder

Vice President — Don Vadakan

Administrative Secretary — Kumar Krishnan

Treasurer — Suhas Kamble

Recording Secretary — Karin Stewert

Corresponding Secretary — Allison Fleming

Our fully-volunteer EMS Operations Management team:

Chief — Brian Gould

Deputy Chief - Joydeep Paul

Assistant Chief - Vikram Kumar

Our fully-volunteer Trustee panel:

Trustee - Apryl Roach

Trustee - Frank Burkhart

Trustee - Tony Lieber

Trustee — Vikram Kumar

Trustee — Spandan Desai